Our Network

T-TEL operates in all 46 Public Colleges of Education (CoEs) across Ghana to transform teacher education. Search the map to find more information of individual CoEs including a short description of the college, location, enrolment and contact details. 

All 46 public colleges of education are collaborating with one of five public universities in Ghana to rollout a new B.Ed degree programme. The five universities have produced a Bachelor of Education (B.Ed.) curriculum which the National Accreditation Board (NAB) has approved. Entrants into Colleges of Education will now receive their academic certificates from one of the five public universities upon graduation. Click here to see Universities and their affiliate Colleges of Education.

College List

Northern Zone

Ashanti/ Brong Ahafo Zone

Volta Zone

Eastern/Greater Accra Zone

Central/ Western Zone